• Remember to join my Discord server! There you'll be to follow the updates and any announcements I have to make to the site! Also, you'll be able to see my schedule and make requests.
  • IMPORTANT: Since the people at Google are a bunch of fucking pricks, they've decided to "disable" my accounts (they might as well just ban them all together. In this case, I've decided to just forget about GDrive's existence alltogether and just stick to 1Fichier. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. :'(

Detective Conan Original Soundtrack 1

1st album compiling the songs used in the anime, released the year 1996



Standard – POCX-1017

TracklistTechnical information

1 – CD

1. Detective Conan Main Theme

2. Ran’s Theme

3. Conan’s Rock & Roll

4. Conan’s Dream

5. Kogoro Mouri’s Theme

6. Conan’s Theme

7. Ran’s Love Theme

8. Carefree Feeling

9. Professor Agasa’s Theme

10. Let’s Go Conan (Sorrow Version)

11. Showdown Theme

12. Bouncing Ran

13. The Culprit’s Hideout

14. Depressing Sunset

15. A Small Giant

16. Conan’s Theme (Ballad Version)

17. Conan’s Victory

18. Case Resolution

19. Previous Story Recollection

20. Detective Conan Main Theme (Vocal Version)

1 – CD

Bitrate: 834 Kbps


Password: racer21


11/2/2019 – Added POCX-1017



POCX-1017 – racer21