• Remember to join my Discord server! There you'll be to follow the updates and any announcements I have to make to the site! Also, you'll be able to see my schedule and make requests.
  • IMPORTANT: Since the people at Google are a bunch of fucking pricks, they've decided to "disable" my accounts (they might as well just ban them all together. In this case, I've decided to just forget about GDrive's existence alltogether and just stick to 1Fichier. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. :'(

Detective Conan Original Soundtrack 4 ~Isoge! Shōnen Tanteidan~

4th album compiling the songs used in the anime, released the year 2001



Standard – UPCH-1061

TracklistTechnical information

1 – CD

1. Request for the Detective Boys

2. Hurry Up! Detective Boys

3. Investigation Legwork

4. Thrilling Pursuit

5. Cheerful Friends

6. Everybody Enjoys Mushroom Picking

7. Three Close Friends

8. Vacation Feeling

9. Heartwarming Feeling

10. Conversation Between Three People

11. Genta’s Theme

12. Mitsuhiko’s Theme

13. Sentimental Ayumi

14. Ai’s Theme (TV Version)

15. Sorrow

16. Derelict House

17. Enigmatic Keyword Solved

18. Code Deciphered

19. Search for the Key!

20. Night Search

21. “What is this a Trace of?”

22. Labyrinth

23. A Sad Affair

24. Mystery

25. Error of the Past

26. Parting

27. Friendship

28. The End of a Case

1 – CD

Bitrate: 816 Kbps


Password: racer21


9/12/2019 – Added UPCH-1061



UPCH-1061 – racer21